Campaign Meeting

Friends of the Earth Building, Birmingham (Google Street View)
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 25 2019 except Tue Apr 04 2017.
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00

 

We meet to discuss our campaign work and form strategy on the first Tuesday of every month.   Normally meetings are held in the Friends of the Earth building on the corner of Allison Street and Shaw's Passage.

Please note that the meeting on the 4th April 2017 has been moved to the following week, and is by invitation only.

Although the meetings have a formal agenda and minutes, they are friendly and relaxed.   They are open to all, but for security reasons the doors are locked so you will need to either press the buzzer at the front door in Allison Street or knock on the door in Shaw's Passage.   It would be helpful if you could contact us before-hand, especially if you would like to raise an issue.

Afterwards some of us usually find a pub in which to socialise.

Sheffield stands are available just outside the building for cycle parking.

Event type: 

Tags: